When:Sat 23rd September 20:00 – 23:00

Where:De Oosterpoort(Open in Google Maps)

Details: Shaun Morgan (guitar and vocals), Dale Stewart (bass and vocals) and John Humphrey (drums) comprise the trio that makes up the band Seether. This trio – formerly known as Saron Gas – has wowed the world for over 15 years with their impeccable post-gr…
(Read more)

Price: € 22.50